2018 AGM


On Thursday November 29th, we hosted our annual general meeting at the new Squeaky Wheel space. We had a great turnout to hear about the year that was, elect new members to the board, and meet other people who want to see London become a cycling-city.

If you couldn’t make it but want to see what we were up to this past year, check out this presentation. If you’d like to support our work, please consider becoming a member.

We will introduce our new board members individually in short-order, but for now here are the names of our current board, including returning directors:


Left to Right: Daniel Hall (Executive Director), Rebecca Henderson (CAC Representative), Luis Patricio (chair), Hailey Tallman, Marna Fujimoto-Pihl (secretary), Ben Durham, Molly Miksa (Communications), Trevor Dias (Squeaky Wheel Liaison- absent), and Becca Minielly (absent)

We’re all eager to make cycling a preferred option for daily transportation in our city!

Daniel HallComment